Skip to content Skip to navigation

Current Members

Principal Investigator

Research Scientists and Engineers

Jesse
Jesse Lu
PhD, Stanford University (2013)

Postdoctoral Researchers

Daniel
Daniel Riedel
PhD, U. of Basel (2017)
riedeld@stanford.edu
Kasper
Kasper Van Gasse
PhD, Ghent University (2019)
kvgasse@stanford.edu
Ericrose
Eric Rosenthal
PhD, U. of Colorado (2021)
ericros@stanford.edu
Han
Hyounghan Kwon
PhD, Caltech (2021)
hhkwon@stanford.edu
Chris
Chris Anderson
PhD, U. of Chicago (2020)
cpa@stanford.edu

Graduate Students

Daniil
Daniil Lukin (EE, G5)
BS, Caltech (2017)
dlukin@stanford.edu
Jinhie
Jinhie Skarda (EE, G5)
BS, Stanford (2017)
jskarda@stanford.edu
Melissa
Melissa Guidry (APh, G4)
MS, ENS-ICFP (2018)
mguidry@stanford.edu
Sattwik
Sattwik Mishra (EE, G4)
BTech, IIT Bombay (2018)
sdmishra@stanford.edu
Alex
Alex White (EE, G3)
BS, Caltech (2019)
adwhite@stanford.edu
Josh
Josh Yang (EE, G3)
BS, UT Austin (2019)
jyang16@stanford.edu
hope
Hope Lee (APh, G2)
BA and BS, U. of Chicago (2020)
hopelee@stanford.edu
jakob
Jakob Masashi Grzesik (EE, G2)
BS and BA, Rice University (2020)
yakgrz@stanford.edu
dominic
Dominic Catanzaro (EE, G1)
BS , Caltech (2021)
dcatanza@stanford.edu

Undergraduate Students

jeanmichel
Jean-Michel Borit
jmborit@stanford.edu
peter
Peter Mugaba Noertoft
pmnoerto@stanford.edu

Affiliated Graduate Students

blank
Alyssa Cartwright
apcart@stanford.edu
Jointly supported by Soh group

Administrative Associate