Skip to content Skip to navigation

Current Members

Principal Investigator

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dries
Dries Vercruysse
PhD, KU Leuven (2015)
vcruysse@stanford.edu
JP
Jean Philippe MacLean
PhD, U. of Waterloo (2019)
jpmaclean@stanford.edu

Graduate Students

Rahul
Rahul Trivedi (EE, G4)
BTech, IIT Delhi (2016)
rtrivedi@stanford.edu
Daniil
Daniil Lukin (EE, G3)
BS, Caltech (2017)
dlukin@stanford.edu
Alison
Alison Rugar (APh, G3)
BS, Cornell (2017)
arugar@stanford.edu
Jinhie
Jinhie Skarda (EE, G3)
BS, Stanford (2017)
jskarda@stanford.edu
Geun Ho
Geun Ho Ahn (EE, G2)
BS, UC Berkeley (2018)
gahn@stanford.edu
Melissa
Melissa Guidry (APh, G2)
MS, ENS-ICFP (2018)
mguidry@stanford.edu
Sattwik
Sattwik Mishra (EE, G2)
BTech, IIT Bombay (2018)
sdmishra@stanford.edu
Guillermo
Guillermo Angeris (EE, G1)
MS, Stanford (2019)
guillean@stanford.edu
Alex
Alex White (EE, G1)
BS, Caltech (2019)
adwhite@stanford.edu
Josh
Josh Yang (EE, G1)
BS, UT Austin (2019)
jyang16@stanford.edu
blank
Alex Yi-Kai Hwang (APh, G0)
MPhil, U. of Cambridge (2020)
alexhwang@stanford.edu
blank
Hope Lee (APh, G0)
BA and BS, U. of Chicago (2020)
hopelee@stanford.edu
blank
Jakob Masashi Grzesik (EE, G0)
BS and BA, Rice University (2020)
yakgrz@stanford.edu

Undergraduate Students

blank
Dominic Catanzaro
dcatanza@caltech.edu

Affiliated Postdocs

blank
Vahid Ansari
PhD, U. of Paderborn (2019)
vansari@stanford.edu
Jointly supported by
Safavi-Naeini and Fejer groups

Affiliated Graduate Students

blank
Alyssa Cartwright
apcart@stanford.edu
Jointly supported by Soh group

Administrative Associate