Skip to content Skip to navigation

Current Members

Principal Investigator

Research Scientists and Engineers

Jesse
Jesse Lu
PhD, Stanford University (2013)

Postdoctoral Researchers

Daniel
Daniel Riedel
PhD, U. of Basel (2017)
riedeld@stanford.edu
Kasper
Kasper Van Gasse
PhD, Ghent University (2019)
kvgasse@stanford.edu
Ericrose
Eric Rosenthal
PhD, U. of Colorado (2021)
ericros@stanford.edu
Han
Hyounghan Kwon
PhD, Caltech (2021)
hhkwon@stanford.edu

Graduate Students

Daniil
Daniil Lukin (EE, G4)
BS, Caltech (2017)
dlukin@stanford.edu
Alison
Alison Rugar (APh, G4)
BS, Cornell (2017)
arugar@stanford.edu
Jinhie
Jinhie Skarda (EE, G4)
BS, Stanford (2017)
jskarda@stanford.edu
Melissa
Melissa Guidry (APh, G3)
MS, ENS-ICFP (2018)
mguidry@stanford.edu
Sattwik
Sattwik Mishra (EE, G3)
BTech, IIT Bombay (2018)
sdmishra@stanford.edu
Guillermo
Guillermo Angeris (EE, G2)
MS, Stanford (2019)
guillean@stanford.edu
Alex
Alex White (EE, G2)
BS, Caltech (2019)
adwhite@stanford.edu
Josh
Josh Yang (EE, G2)
BS, UT Austin (2019)
jyang16@stanford.edu
hope
Hope Lee (APh, G1)
BA and BS, U. of Chicago (2020)
hopelee@stanford.edu
jakob
Jakob Masashi Grzesik (EE, G1)
BS and BA, Rice University (2020)
yakgrz@stanford.edu
dominic
Dominic Catanzaro (EE, G0)
BS , Caltech (2021)
dcatanza@stanford.edu

Undergraduate Students

diego
Diego Ahmed-Stein
dahmad1@stanford.edu
blank
Kalyan Narayanan
kpn@stanford.edu
blank
Jean-Michel Borit
jmborit@stanford.edu

Affiliated Postdocs

vahid
Vahid Ansari
PhD, U. of Paderborn (2018)
vansari@stanford.edu
Jointly supported by
Safavi-Naeini and Fejer groups

Affiliated Graduate Students

blank
Alyssa Cartwright
apcart@stanford.edu
Jointly supported by Soh group

Administrative Associate

Yurika
Yurika Peterman
yurikap@stanford.edu